You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry / Day 16 - Nothing / Ništa - Original poetry / art

That's the first time that I'm actually reading your poem!

The beginning is really catchy, with the yawning morning, I felt warm... I physically felt myself in bed under a blanket that is keeping the warmth of my body.

And the final questions seemed odd to me at first:
Are we ant in the Cosmos (so tiny and meaningless), a killer in a courtroom (so guilty) or
a lover without love (so desperate)? I love this strong ending that leaves us with an open-ended question...

Sort:  

Thank you @liverussian for stopping by :D I'm glad my poem gave you some feelings and it made you think...

Much love, Luka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47