You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Great and informative post and what I felt the most is your positivity..is that even a Word?😳anyway I´m going to be a hangaround of you for a while😉 I surely could need som advices. I have not thought about things like that before.. maybe because I dont write about the big questions my self, So far its been more of a diarywritingstuff, but someday when I got a more hang on the language I will be better I hope, but until then I Will keep learning and listening to people like you, so Thank you so much and have a nice day 🌺❤️☮️

Sort:  

Have a nice day, be part of our Steemit School https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Thanks I Will do my best...haven´t really got that thing With discord yet🤔but I Will soon when I found out😊❤️☮️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89