You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Following the steps of successful persons Helps your success story ...true !!

for me I think success is making the world better than you met it , not really by the money in your account ...

It is important you know who those successful people are ??
Who you term a success or a successful person 😔

Sort:  

Be art of our biggest movement on Steemit. https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I’m there already....I was opportuned to ask you some questions some days back 😊
Thank you for creating time to help steemians especially lost new bies like myself 🤦🏽‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13