You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Main Rules Of Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

@dobartim-
I am going to have to resteem for newbies that I invite over. I am learning that content is important too but I feel like I am just dipping my toes in a huge river lol. I am excited to use the steemit platform to help others on different fronts and yes help myself achieve my personal goals. IThere is such a school for steemit? (wink - ask question at the end )

Sort:  

Gotta love steemit for the ability to better help and give to those in need!

I agree! and it seems to weed out the legit people who really are seeking a good platform from the spammers who copy paste- lol

Well there are still lots of spam bots...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48