You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Real Knowledge Makes Successful Whales From Small Fish ? Steemit School - We Win Together

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Today I just woke up and upon opening my steemit account, I've read this post. There are lot of things that I should be thankful for and part of it is knowing steemit and meeting @dobartim here. Thank you so much for organizing Steemit School. It is very beneficial to all of us minnows. Before, I have seen a lot of post, just a memes or a quotes and somehow I wanted to do the same just for the sake of creating new post for the day. But reading here and being in your discord channel, it taught me more than that. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. Sooner I'll write a post about steemit school. Once again, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89