You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

This is a hugeee commitment, I would like to join in, but I am having cold feet. I'm new to poetry, I think it's a great way to lease my soul in so few words, that's what poetry means to me...an expression of my inner self, my thoughts, and my feelings.

I haven't written up to twenty poems in all my life, so this would be an amazing push - that's why I am so fidgety.

Sort:  

Hey @debbietiyan, if you're on the fence, I'd recommend you to try! When I took this challenge myself, I produced more content in 7 months than in the previous 7 years. Even if you don't make it all the way, you will have a newfound appreciation for your poetic process, I promise.

You can do this Debbie...

Okay, I'm in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14