You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I will join the 100 day poetry challenge. I have been writing poetry for almost 10years. As a Ph. D student of English, i find poetry as a veritable way to compress my thoughts in succint and pithy ways. For me, poetry helps to express my mind in such a way that i get immersed in it. I have written a lot of poem on different fundamental issues of life and i hope i can make that to bear on this challenge. Thank you @d-pend for this great poetic challenge. I believe it will still hone my skills the more.

Sort:  

Hey @baboyed1000 it's awesome to have your participation and I appreciated your intro in this comment. Please also say hello in our school channel here: https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02