You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest (10th Anniversary) Week 10 - CONTEST NOW OPEN! [ 3 PRIZES!]

in #steemitsandwichcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey all, here's my entry...

Looks kinda like a normal sandwich but it took 2 days (overnight) to complete! It's a Mediterranean-style Cob Loaf / Muffaletta.

Check it out and let me know what you think :)

Steemit validation photo is in the blog post :D

https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@phamished/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-10-mediterranean-stuffed-cob-loaf-muffaletta-sandwich-step-by-step-pictorial

@phamished

Sort:  

Ohh lala, This looks excellent. Love a good muffaletta. Had one in NOLA a few years back ;)

I'll be going through this entry later today.

Welcome to SCC!

Thanks kind sir. I had to Google where 'NOLA' was - we actually have a restaurant in Australia called NOLA but assume you meant New Orleans haha. Cool, I read the instructions at least 3x so hopefully I met all the criteria!!

Thanks for the welcome, excited to be a part of it, got some more ideas brewing haha

Ya, N.O.L.A lol. Great place to spend some time, I highly recommend it!

Looking forward to some of these other ideas brewing!

This is my favourite sandwich of all time. Great entry! Seriously, nothing gets better than this sandwich! Love it so much, definitely my #1. So happy to see you here, this community loves meeting new folks like you who loves sandwiches and we are fun people too, lol!

Thank you again! Really love the enthusiasm and support. Yes it's awesome to be here, haha I love ALL food but man oh man, making this sandwich was not only fun but super tasty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83