Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 84steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 84


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

You and mrs Bird with your delicious pockets are making me hungry! I also want a pocket sandwich right now @mondoshawan!

Oh my! Great minds think alike eh? Love it, and you had to use both brie and blue cheese...wowzer @mondoshawan! Definitely a rocket pocket this week :)

Yes Indeed!! Hehehe and thanks for your passing by.

Congratulations @mondoshawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73