Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 41 - Minisandwich de casabe

6.jpeg

Hello everyone. Welcome to my publication. I bring you a light dish made with a very versatile product: casabe. Casabe is a kind of tortilla made from cassava. It is native to the indigenous peoples of the Caribbean. It is the bread of the South American ancestors of the Caribbean. I hope you like it.

Ingredients:

  • Avocado
  • Casabe sliced
  • Ground beef
  • Sausage
  • Sliced sanchochado plantain
  • Carrot
  • Lettuce
  • Yellow cheese
  • Ham

1.jpeg

The preparation is so easy. It is somewhat arbitrary, although we can add the ingredients according to what our intuition suggests that you can combine well. To me in particular, I like the combination of ingredients that I chose and that I show in the following photos:

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

This publication is to participate in the sandwich contest sponsored by @homecook @jaybird in this week 41.

If you liked my dish, do not forget to give UPVOTE and RESTEEM. Thank you.

Sort:  

Points for using so many similar ingredients in seemingly different ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10