Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 41 - Mini sandwiches with creams

4.jpeg

Hello to the entire Steemit community that visits my post. On this occasion, I bring you some small sandwiches that you can eat in one bite and you enjoy bastate for its smoothness. I hope you like them.

Ingredients:

  • Casabe sliced
  • Crushed carrot
  • Crushed avocado
  • Crushed beet
  • Salt to taste

1.jpeg

The preparation is very simple, we just have to add to our taste the different creams and intercalate their flavors.

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

This publication is to participate in the sandwich contest sponsored by @homecook @jaybird in this week 41.

If you liked my dish, do not forget to give UPVOTE and RESTEEM. Thank you.

Sort:  

Cool little party sandwiches! Crushed Avocado sounds great and I like the shredded carrots too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87