Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #25 - Breakfast Time!

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

Love sandwiches?!

ME TOO!

Apparently, so does @jaybird! He has created a sandwich contest which allows us Steemit users to post pictures of our tasty creations for a chance to win some prizes! Head on over to his post to read the rules and get in on the fun!

IMG_20180127_123040.jpg

This creation is made up of:

  • Slice of cheddar cheese.
  • Fried egg.
  • Hashbrown.
  • All piled on an english muffin!

IMG_20180127_123257.jpg

Now go make yourself a sandwich!


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Sort:  

seriously anything with a egg over me for breakfast MMMMM

Right?! I'm the same way!

Mmm, looks like a great breakfast style sandwich. Diggin' the hashbrown & of course the egg- extra yolky!

Welcome to SSC! Good debut ;)

I used to make a lot of manwiches on english muffins until I realized that they couldn't handle what I was trying to put between them :)

Thanks, man! It was delicious!

Haha, I have had the same problem!

YUM! A little rich for me though lol!

Lol, it was kind of rich!

Very nice. I could eat two of those...no problem. Great sandwich.

Thank you! One was all I could handle at the time, haha.

Wow now that is a sandwich !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25