Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 15 - Vegetable Scrambled Egg Sandwich

Here is one of my favorite go to breakfast sandwiches, I usually make these on the weekend.  Just a bunch of vegetables and scrambled eggs turned into a sandwich :)

The ingredients for this one were;

  • 1/2 of an Onion
  • 1 Bell Pepper
  • Parsley
  • Celery
  • Green Onions
  • Sage
  • Butter
  • Bread
  • Cheese
  • 1 tablespoon Soy Sauce
  • 2 Eggs
  • Salt and Pepper

You can choose the amounts and what vegetables you want, the amount I used was actually enough for 3 sandwiches but I made 2.

When I was taking photos I forgot to make a validation tag and include it in the photo.  But I did make a video of my process for creating this masterpiece of goodness and uploaded it to youtube (hopefully that can be used as validation, if not no biggie).  The video is linked below and as you can see by looking on my youtube channel I uploaded the video yesterday.

Enjoy!  :)

Sort:  

Heyy, loved ur entry this week, great veggie sandwich and video!

I'm a fan of the dual onions too!

I didn't see a validation sign (a photo with both ur sandwich and a sign that says ie. steemit sandwich contest week 15).

That's pretty necessary in order to qualify for prizes.

Don't fret! I still consider your entry a "null entry" for this week and upvote accordingly ;)

It was quite good so i hope you'll consider participating next week with a valid entry!!

Just consult the rules on the main contest post. Really... all u need to do is have the validation sign next to ur sandwich in 1 photo and post ur entry to the comments on time... n ur good to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85