SteemitSandwichContest Week 10 The 'Who ate the last banannanna?"

image.jpeg

Happy deca-contest, as an ode to previous banannanna dog posts, I bring you the greatest abomination on sliced bread.

image.jpeg

For those of you who can't see and use an audio guide, we're looking at peanut butter on honey oat bread, with some red pepper jelly and Brie.

Why?

Cause I woke up and started this sandwich before realizing I had no bananas, I needed something of sustenance, but in my ten minutes I didn't have the time or gumption to fry up some bacon, so brie had to do. I should have went with a cheddar instead. The soft of the bread, the peanut butter and the soft cheese made it stick to the roof of my mouth like a communion wafer.

It was a definite six. Sometimes I don't make sandwiches to impress or win prizes, simply to warn fellow sandwedgens what can and should be avoided.

Namely, banannanna extinction.

Sort:  

Noooooo Banana...... Noooooooo

But who ate that last f... banana! hahaha! Your entry is just awesome my friend, this is a reality that many of us face so often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83