Sort:  

Hey, Charlie - I just sent you my BTC deposit address via email. Thanks.

Did you get your refund?

No, nothing yet.

Damn, that's just ridiculous

It's difficult to understand. I'm very glad you got yours though!

You still need to refund ericvancewalton.

Hi Eric,.
Hoping that @charlieshrem comes through for you soon. seems like it has taken an awfully long time for this to get resolved.

Thanks, @steempower! I got my refund yesterday morning.

Oh you did get it. Great!

Yes! Thanks, @neoxian. We can put this behind us. Please let me know what you think of your ring after you get it. Take care, man!

Great to hear Eric :) sure you glad to see the end of this.

For sure, @steempower! I appreciate all the support you guys provided here. Thank you!

Thanks! I've been waiting since early January, this is when I first requested the refund.

This is a bad show. I didn't realize someone with such Steemit weight could do something so bad to the community. I hope it works out for you and you finally get your refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85