Steemit Photo Challenge #10! My entry #2!! Vegan Minimalism!

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Аll Photo from my iphone 6s all filters from vsco cam!!!Enjoy!

I hope you liked my idea for this contest!!!!Good day to all!!!



Sort:  

@yanarnst Upped 100% -
awesome idea!

Veggies have the best colors, sweet shots!

I learned a new word yesterday : "freegan".

What it means?

I reblogged an article about it on my page if you want to know more.
Basically, this is about living on free stuff.
Freegan.

ok i understand,i check out you page!Thanks!

I dont believe you understand the concept of minimalism, its the opposite of this

Please see previous post if it fits?

Yes, previous post fits minimalism.

may be you right

Really neat idea. Did you take these shots at the grocery store?

Yeah)))Why not)

Just curious. I have no objections. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86