Steemit Photo Challenge #34 - Photographers In Action - Butterfly

drugelis.jpg

Butterfly refused to be a model in the photo shoot, so he found the safest place to hide from the camera. Sadly, there are way too many cameras in the 21st century to hide from them all.

One of my favorite shots I have ever made.

Sort:  

That's a fantastic shot. Good luck in the challenge

Thanks! I love this shot too, I was so happy to see the theme of photo challenge this week haha

Great photo, you sure have my vote! Glad too see you back again by the way ;)

Thanks, mate! I am glad to post again as well! I'm slowly but steadily getting back on track I guess

That is an amazing photo. See why it is one of your favorites. Good luck in the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89