Sort:  

Sounds good to me — just confirm for me that you have the time to go through all the new entries and choose 3 winners and up to 5 honourable mentions. Normally I have an app that pulls all the entries but unfortunately it is down at the moment so it has to be done the old fashioned long way. This means going through the #steemitphotochallenge tag, sort by NEW, and open all the interesting looking ones that came in after the start of the theme and before the deadline, avoiding all the spam (sorry! the app was created to get around the spam) and then decide the places.

It can be a bit time consuming. I'll need the picks on Thursday evening latest. Still interested?

i can do that. i opened the tag right now and sadly i have to inform you that there are quite a few fashion/glam images

also are you on discord or how do you plan on comunicating?

Why sadly? There are usually a couple hundred entries, so it's a bit time consuming honestly. I'm fine with doing it if you aren't able to, just tell me. The priority is being fair to the participants and having a look at all the suitable entries.

Can reach me on steemit.chat with the same username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77