SteemitPhotoChallenge # 14 (Entry 2) - Autumn Leaves at the Sunset

When I look at this photo, I have some kind of mixed feelings... On the one hand, the picture is full of sun and warm shades which often give a feeling of joy and comfort, but on the other hand, there are autumn leaves in the picture and there are not much of them left on the tree. The bare branches say that the winter is coming, and it makes me sad a bit. So I consider this shot to be a kind of melancholic.


What can you say about this photo? Feel free to leave your comments:)
The pictures are taken at my Canon EOS 1100D
ISO 100
F5.6
1/200
There is some Photoshop CS5 editing. I added contrast, saturation and slight orange shade to make pictures more warm.


Hope you like my photo.
Follow me and upvote:)
It's @victoriart

Sort:  

Totally AMAZING. A piece of art!!!

Beautifully serene! Very nice.

thanks. I'm glad that you like it

Nice shot! Upvoted! I think one leaf should be a "hero" of the picture with sharpen details.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25