HAPPINESS: THE BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

Dear steemit friends, this post is for my entry in Steemit photo challenge by @jamtaylor.

THEME : HAPPINESS


Happiness is a theme your picture galore will be full of. Happy friends, happy family members, happy colleagues, and happy you, so many pictures to choose from. So i chose a kid shoot i did as part of learning my photography work.

Entry 1 :

IMG_20171017_194658.jpg

(I seriously love this picture, though there were many but this one is the best)


Then i chose the upper generation, a portrait of my parents. I clicked this picture on a festival named Karwa chauth which was 2 weeks ago.

ENTRY 2 :

IMG_20171017_230539.jpg



If you like my work, follow me

@thatindianlady

With love :
Your's THAT Indian lady :

IMG_20170920_1.png

Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Indian ladies are always beautiful. I will like to get to know you more.

you are welcome my love

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @thatindianlady
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thatindianlady to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27