Steemit Photo Challenge #42 Entry #1 - Beutiful Sunset Atmosphere in Bireun Aceh

This photo I took in Matang Geulumpang Dua District Of Bireun. I took it by using NIKON D3200. Landscape before sunset with weather and clouds are very supportive to take pictures. It appears in the picture of a goat walking slowly back home after a day of searching for food. This is my first contribution in Steemit Photo Challenge.
image
image
image
Camera. : NIKON D3200

Follow me :
@taufar

Sort:  

You wrote entry 1 but you have three photos. Which one is an entry?
By the way, your photos are great.

@dumar022 I am very sorry for my mistake. I misunderstood about the event. Actually i wanna show first picture to all stemians. Can i re-edit the post? Need your help my best friend.

Sorry for delaying, this photo can pass in this week's #steemitphotochallenge, because the topic is the Landscape. You should only add that the first photo is an entry for steemitphotochallenge.

Thank you so much @dumar022, the caption i wrote for the first pict.. btw whre you from? Be my best friend

Still trying for capturing good picture. Never stop for learning, many good photographer in Steemit. Almost all of them having good skill.

A very nice post bro, may your day always like the twilight sun

I ll post good photos for all steemian, btw this my first time following the event

Hello @taufar , is beautiful pictures :)

Ty so much friend @nattanath. I ll try to do my best

Congratulations @taufar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Really appreciated for your comment Van.

Incredible nice pic this of yours...

congrat and see u around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87