SteemitPhotoChallenge - Emotive Human Portrait #2

#steemitphotochallenge Entry #2


I know I know, it's all wedding shots today! Well it is Valentines day after all! This is another one that just struck me as such a moment of pure emotion, the perfect kind of portrait for @Jamtaylors #steemitphotochallenge this week! Moments like this remind me just how important what I'm doing is when I'm shooting a wedding!

.emotiveportrait.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Thanks! That's awesome to hear!

Well, this wins!

Haha thanks dude! Unfortunately not, although another one got an honourable mention and my wife ended up winning!!

Well, that's alright too! I do love this one though!

Thanks dude :) I think this one had more impact too! But happy to take an honourable mention on any of them!

Hi Chris , this is a very powerful portrait. Love the expressions ! Speechless !
:)

Thanks so much Ceren! This bride was fantastic to photograph, so emotional! i love it when people aren't afraid to cry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70