SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Bryce Canyon

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Photo taken at Bryce Cayon in July.

IMG_8787 (1) SDL.jpg

Camera: Canon 70D
Lens: Canon EF 24mm f/2.8
Exposure: ISO 320, 24mm, ƒ/8, 1/500.

Sort:  

Would you like to sell your photos?

Where is Bryce Canyon?

It is in Utah.

So hot and very beautiful!

I recognize this beautiful place. Great shot!

Thanks, @jarvie! I was surprised to discover just HOW beautiful Bryce is. So far my favorite canyon and park in Utah..

And your second favorite?

Of the (only) four that I visited, I think my second favorite is Zion, and then Snow (love the rock formations there), with the Grand Canyon being last, for some reason. Antelope, Paria, and Arches are somewhere on the top of my travel bucket list.

really lovely photo, congrats on being a winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74