SteemitPhotoChallenge #44: The Sex Burger

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians!


I hereby enter my second image to the World Famous Steemit Photography Challenge #44.


Behold the mouthgasmic SEX BURGER, seductress of vegetarians:



This hot, spicy, saucy lady features french fries, a fried egg, chorizo, crispy iceberg lettuce, mayo, and ají (a condiment of cilantro, ají pepper, and onions) on a chewy white bread roll.


Aren't you glad to know such debauchery exists?!?! 


No, I did not name or make this. 



But I did pose with the sign!


P.S. My vegetarian friend did not resist the temptation of this salacious sandwich. 😉 


Enjoy!!!




Thank you @jamtaylor & @berniesanders for hosting the SPC to encourage community involvement in Steemit! Thank you @gringalicious for serving as the guest judge for SPC #44!









💛 Sara!

Sort:  

Hahaha a great post and the burger looks pretty good, but that photo.....Hahhaa not a very photogenic photo with that pale green light.....But hey nice post!

Thanks, Quinn! I agree the lighting is super cheap and somewhat unflattering, but I think that adds to the feel that this is greasy, sleazy street food--I think it's spot on for something called a "sex burger"!

Hahahahahaahaha agreed!

So hungry now

Where can I found this?
Is there any outlet in Asia?

Haha I don't know, but you could probably make it at home! It's relatively simple ingredients.

sex burger i would love to taste it!
ahhahaha

HAHHAHAHA sex burger in your mouth!

That's hot.

That just crazy looking. I might need to pass on that sex burger.

Seriously, french fries ON a sandwich--WTF?!?!?! Delicious, but definitely not something I'm eating on the regular. :)

I don't mind the french fries on the sandwich, but that green slim got my head spinning.

That ají sauce is super spicy and quite yummy!!

Hmm....it looked nasty on the photo, but I won't know until i give it a try.

Nice Burger photo, make me hungry now. :-)

Nice one Sara

Wow, that looks amazing! ...............................................sorry I had pick my mouth up off the floor. No doubt vegetarians are swarming that place lol

Hahaha it's obviously irresistible to some!

gosh I love chorizo. and on a burger? I bet that's phenomenal

I had never heard of such a thing! I highly recommend trying one in life...it's not your every day sandwich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28