SteemitPhotoChallenge #41 Entry #1 Castle Rocks

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Castle Rocks

IMG_0333.JPG

The family and I drove up to the Giant Forest in the Sequoia National Park May 21, 2017.

We pulled over at a lookout point on Generals Highway to capture a few memories and I shot this photograph.

I shot this photograph with my iPhone 6 at 5:49 in the afternoon.

I'm @runridefly, and I pulled a little light out of the photograph with the iPhone edit.

Sort:  

Nice photo i upvoted you.

Please check out my photograph and if you like please votes and follows.

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@sunildkavuri/awe-inspiring-uluru-steemitphotochallenge-41-landscapes

I like the photo, here in South Africa in a town called Knysna we also have a "Castle rock", needless to say that it does not look similar at all!

What an impressive mountain massif. A wonderful landscape is the. I like really good, great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14