Sort:  

Check out your new graphics, fancy!

haha I've been experimenting with new ones, this is my current favorite but I'm gonna try a few. Lemme know if you want me to make you one ;)

I don't know if my blog could handle that level of sophistication!

That is awesome, thanks!

Check you!! We should have been swapping band tales!!

SteemFest 2- battle of the bands?
Or maybe the forming of a new Steemit band?
But what would they be called?

So many choices, I know who would be doing the logo!!

Here's a thought ;)

Oooooh I like it! Can I be one of the Boom Booms? I have no musical talent and I can't dance.

Sounds like the perfect manager and stand in trianglist ;)

I used to play the glockenspiel! Rock and roll!

Nah I missed this message somehow (whiskey?)

Yes we should have, Scott! But next time we all get together we can play a little music and remedy that :)

Sounds like a splendid idea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88