Steemit Photo Challenge 58 - Minimalism: with Yellow - Entry 1 - Cosmos sulphureus


Cosmos sulphureus


Cosmos sulphureus is a large bushy plant with many, long lasting blossoms. Butterflies, bees, hummingbird hawkmoths, hoverflies and more all come throughout the summer and fall to feed on the nectar produced by these flowers. As a macro-photographer I am grateful for all of the wonderful subjects these flowers bring, nearly to my doorstep! The flowers themselves are quite nice too look at too!


Tech: Canon EOS Kiss X5, Sigma 105mm Macro Lens; Post: Lightroom CC

@jamtaylor 's Steemit Photo Challenge Theme and Details
Click the above link and Join in the fun!

Sort:  

I like cosmos💞💞

They're great, and as I said in the post they attract all kinds of wonderful photography subjects!

A great work my friend @. Good luck @mweich

Thanks @rizasukma, are you putting anything into the contest this round?

I have not tried my friend yet. I must first learn from you. would you teach me about the contest @mweich

The rules and details are in the link at the end of my post. The theme is minimalism and yellow, so check out this GIS for Minimalist photography and take a photo like that, with yellow and then put it in the contest using the rules stated in the linked post!

Thank you my friend. You're so kind. I will try it.

Love this!
Love most backlit shots anyway, this is sweet, simple and it works!
Cheers! Following you now :)

Thank you very much @ackhoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30