Sort:  

very beautyful!

Thanks for the compliment!
It's a very beautiful and quiet place for thinking 💭

yes.where is it ?

Danes Dyke is on the East Yorkshire Coast

Should I go visit it? :))))

You should yes!

yes.When I have more money I will go there.Please follow and comment on my articles so that I will not forget you^^

Looks chankin'. (Ayrshire speak for cold).

It was! @camuel....I love being outdoors though!

You just rose by 2.1345% upvote from @therising courtesy of @mrbloom. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

This post has received a 3.76 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @mrbloom.

You got a 0.72% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @mrbloom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29