SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Lake Martin Aerial - Landscapes II

I took this shot with my DJI Phantom 4 Pro quadcopter a couple hundred feet above the lake. Drone cameras are finally getting pretty decent, and this one has a 20mp, 1" sensor. I got my FAA Part 107 remote pilot certification a few months ago, and I've been enjoying flying it around, making videos, and taking photos. I can't wait to see where this road will go!

This shot is my first entry into the SteemitPhotoChallenge!


Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-1-7.jpg


And just to give you something a little extra, here's a photo I took inside the house I was photographing at the time I took the drone shot.

Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-1-9.jpg


Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Glad I found you:)
You have a great collection of pictures.
Followed you for more :)

Thank you! Followed you too - great stuff! Keep it up!

Give me more!!!

Haha ok I'll do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55