SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry **Flowers** around my house!

My participation to Steemit Photo Challenge is one nice flower from garden of my house.

If you want to participate this great challenge by @jamtaylor read this post:

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-winners-human-body-61-please-resteem

Please note that unfortunately I don't know name of this flower. I asked some friends but they didn't know too. If you know it's name please write in comment.

Photos are not modified by filters, it's original and taken with my poor Sony Xperia ST23. Camera on my phone have only 5MP but with some photographic technique learned I succeed to make photos of average quality.


Thanks for stopping by! Check out tag #STEEMotivated for my ARTworks!
@mightymicke
☮ ☮ ☮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00