The Modern Interpretation of A Jungle Treehouse - One Of My Airbnb Projects in Brazil - SteemitPhotoChallenge #7

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

A HOUSE THAT COMBINES DESIGN AND COMFORT WITHIN THE LUSH ATLANTIC RAINFOREST

original photos used for our marketing

Wouldn't you love to spend your upcoming holidays at Villa Kabru in Itacare, Bahia, Brazil? 

- captured with my iPhone 5S 

- designed by my dear friend Daniela Karagi 

Photo Gallery 

without filter 

with Hipstamatic filter

 


Yours 

Mammasitta

http://www.mammasitta.net/villa-kabru.html

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7483198

Sort:  

Whoa! Seems like a great place to stay :D

Oh oh yes it is !!! I am leaving for Europe soon and Brazil on my list for 2017 . New adventures begin again

I lke being close to nature its very relieving.

Very scary to live there longer than a month . So many unfamiliar sounds . It's good for a holiday but I need a life in the city 🙉

Looks like a great place to sit and read a book :)

And wait for our pet , a black python haha

It was a cutie 🐉

What a stunning and peaceful place! We'll def keep that in mind if we venture to the other side of the world!

Hey Amy ! You are more than welcome anytime ! I put a few links up for more pictures. I will be there again January onwards.

@mammasitta é muito legal este lugar! Sou brasileiro e não tive ainda a oportunidade de conhecer. Quanto as cobras citadas em alguns comentários abaixo é muito normal encontrá-las nas casas brasileiras, principalmente nestas regiões afastadas dos grandes centros urbanos, mas podem ficar tranquilos que elas não atacam as pessoas, somente quando se sentem ameaçadas. Obrigado por compartilhar!

muito obrigado pela visita e não se preocupe , que vivem em Bali maior parte do tempo eu me acostumei com as cobras . Um python amarelo grande arrastou ao longo da parede no meu quarto :) o meu português é muito ruim, mas eu me ajudou com Traduz Google . Eu seguir-te agora

Uaulll...Imagino a emoção que é ver uma Pyton albina no quarto, deve ser fantástico! Não se preocupe com o português, o importante é podemos nos comunicar, e o meu (português) não é tão bom assim. Sei o quanto é dificil se expressar em outra lingua, mas devagar vamos conseguindo. Obrigado por seguir-me também.Abraços @mammasitta. p.s. Aonde você mora?

oh i could spend hours here, reading, crocheting or doodling.

and playing with one of our pets as mentioned earlier 🐉 one visitor was a 2m long black Python living on top of the bathroom . Everybody was wondering about noises at night 😜

You need a ??? 'Pet watcher' .. umm 'bodyguard, water fetcher, fruit cutter ... um any damn thing guy' ?? lmao Oh oh oh pic ME I wanna GO !!!!! for ever ! lmao
"Just like living in paradise" ... You have great taste !! HAVE FUN ! (Take more pics)

Hahaha I need somebody who makes those snakes dance 🐉
Trust me , even paradise can turn into hell . I am in Bali now .....sweet you check out my super valuable SteemING rants 🍌

If I could, I would be on my way ! to make them DANCE !!! i really mean that

Aaannddd I need a body guard who keeps my ex away haha

omg, I found you again ...... i was upset, that I got so into steemit, i lost you ... NOT again M'Lady .... wow .. back to Peter G. and sleep !!!!
omfg ! how cool ... Smiling like the Chesire Cat, no BS ! (Life's to short)
/bow 'til the morrow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86