Steemit Photo Challenge #41: Landscape - Winter Sunrise

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

The photo challenges on Steemit are a lot of fun!

I am glad to have a chance to share my photos with you, and view yours as well!

asdasdasd.jpg

This is my second entry in the #steemitphotochallenge #41.
I am not exactly sure how these contests work, but I am enjoying posting the various photos I have taken. I have only been on Steemit a little over a week now, but over 100 of you have followed so far. Thank you so much for doing so!

This photo I took one a cold January morning this year. The sun was just coming up over the horizon.

Thank you for viewing and commenting!

FOLLOW: @ma1nevent

Sort:  

P.S. Resteemed!

Wonderful thank you . Please take a look at my other photos as well

Excellent shot @ma1neevent! Where in the US was it taken??

The great state of Maine

I'm a big fan of ME, NH, VT. I have a good friend in Nashua, NH :)

Wow! Gorgeous!!!

thank you so much, please check out my other posts as well!

A M A Z I N G followed and upvoted

thank you so much!

I love the snow in this kind of scenery, its glorious. What camera did you use? :)

thank you, was just my Samsung phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04