📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #43 - Old tower

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Chapelle. The town of Pushkin

Sort:  

Awesome image - the crumbling masonry looks like camouflage!

Thank you so much!

Great spot! This tower in that particular atmosphere would well fit as decor for a phantasy or horror movie!

wow! This is really artistic and nice.

It's nice that you liked it.

Thank you !

What a beautiful shot! Love it!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

I love this architecture if I could live in a manor house ... 🖤

Beautiful photography 🔝🖤

I love everything that is castle, cathedrals, old churches 😻

This photograph in black and white gives it a little dark air and sublime this chapel ⛪️

This is an exceptional photo. Such atmosphere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16