SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry : The flower of Water spinachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry#1 for the #steemitphotochallenge held by @jamtaylor

P_20180123_115222.jpg

As i am heading to our house from school, i saw some lot of gardens in some houses that i crossed, but when i crossed the vacant lot(not too big) i just saw some water spinach, i saw its flower and it took my attention and i decided to took a picture of it, the color of the violet at the center of the flower is very nice.

Camera used:
Just my android phone ASUS_X013D

So thats my photography for today
Be sure to upvote, resteem and follow my account, have a good day steemians
#newbieresteemday

Sort:  

@timsaid please support my photography, im a newbie 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04