Steemit Photo Challenge #47 Glamour / Fashion II (Entry 1 - My Wife the wonderful Princess)

Hello dear friends,

For the #SteemitPhotoChallenge No.47, my wife was allowed to sit for me in the park of the monastery Altenzella model. It was a cool autumn day and the people in the park looked a little skeptically because my wife moved in the park. We are hobby photographers and no professionals with a large crew. I wish you all a nice evening.

DSC_5297.jpg
Nikon D7000 and Nikor 18-105 mm Lens

Hallo liebe Fotofreunde,

für die #SteemitPhotoChallenge Nr.47, durfte mein Frau für mich im Park des Kloster Altenzella Modell sitzen. Es war ein kühler Herbsttag und die Menschen im Park schauten etwas skeptisch, weil sich meine Frau im Park umgezogen hat. Wir sind eben Hobbyfotografen und keine Profis mit einer großen Crew. Euch allen wünsche ich einen schönen Abend.

Sort:  

Beautiful clicks dear...

Hope you are the lucky man to have such beautiful wife..Following u for more

thanks a lot....

Gorgeous photo!

many thanks Maya....

@homeartpictures,
That's awesome! A great photography you have get there and I like the theme too. Thanks for sharing with us!

Cheers~

i thank you my friend!

Timeless!

Great dress - and great use of lights & shadows - Super!

thanks a lot Alf!

So i can say you are so lucky man :-).

That's awesome! A great photography you have get there and I like the theme too. Thanks for sharing with us!

It makes me happy if you like the picture.

Cooles Bild. Die Gesichter der Leute im Park hätte ich zu gerne gesehen. Schönen Abend!

Danke, ja die waren etwas verstört...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31