Steemit Photo Challenge #31 (Entry No. 3 - Faces of my love) HomeArtPitures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

I could not decide which of the photos I would take as a third post. And since I like all the faces and expressions of my wife @chrissysworld, I have simply processed them in a collage. I hope you can understand that!

IMG_5198.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures
Nikon D7000 & Tamron 90 mm Lens

Sort:  

Beautiful portraits! Upvoted, resteemed!

thanks my dear...

Ein Traum - was ist denn das Thema der #steemitphotochallenge #31 @homeartpictures ?

du das kann ich dir gar nicht sagen.... weil ich es nicht weis...:-)

Aber Du musst doch wissen zu welchem Thema Du einreichst :-)? Ok ich recherchiere mal

ach ich dachte du meinst die die kommt... jetzt ist Thema "audrucksvolle Gesichter" oder so ähnlich...

ok, danke! Dann bin ich raus, sehe ich immer ausdrucksmäßig gleich doof aus lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05