SteemitPhotoChallenge #29, Entry #3, Cornsnake

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This, I am afraid doesn't fulfill my standards of quality, but I had to have a third entry, and had to settle for one taken with a smartphone. Anyway, hope you like this one.

Miro & Vanni
Miro & Vanni

Body: Jolla C
Lens: N/A
Shutter Speed: N/A
Aperture: N/A
ISO: 400

Here's another one:

Miro & Vanni

And here's Kiemurainen (Squiggly), the baby cornsnake our boys got from their aunt. It hasn't yet moved here. We first need to get a terrarium for it I guess.

Kiemurainen
Kiemurainen (Squiggly in English)

All photos taken with my Jolla C smartphone.

Earlier entries:

If you like this post, please upvote and share by resteeming! I'll be very happy if you do.

Oh, and if you like kids and creativity, check out We all have our child prodigies, but can we old dogs learn some new tricks too?, where I discuss investing in a synthesizer for my kid. Plugging it now, because it took a while to create so I think it could need some love. :)

[Previous post: SteemitPhotoChallenge #29, Entry #2, Lizard]

Buy me a beer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71