Steemitphotochallenge #42 - Animal portrait II. BRUNO.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This dog's name is Bruno and I photographied him yesterday with other dogs that I also will share on this post but this one (Bruno) was so special because of his funny mood and my personal story with him. I made these pics as a favour to some friends of my university that help dogs living in the streets. I'm not a big lover of dogs or animals in general but it would be an act of kindness and I wanted to do it so I made it. When Bruno arrived I get scared a lot because of his big size and because he is a PITBULL and you know, stereotypes, it was hard to start to get closer to make the pics but at the end it was so fun and he was so friendly. He just layed down on the grass and wanted to run for a few moments.

Big size
DSC_1663.JPG

Playing dead
DSC_1671.JPG

what are you looking at?
DSC_1703.JPG


Extra: These ones are not participating, I just post them becasue they are funny:

Go home, you're drunk!
DSC_1570.JPG

Look at that booty hahahahaha
DSC_1539.JPG

Sort:  

that booty looking good

JAJAJAJAJA totally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78