Steemit Photo Challenge 14 Entry - Raminta

Raminta

This is my third entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge, "Autumn Foliage" theme. Thanks to @jamtaylor and everyone else involved, and best of luck to everyone entering.


Sort:  

Another great one. Good luck.

It nice to see you getting your models to dress up to theme for challenge.
I seen so many nice entries from you and different people.
Bit sad I have to sit out this round.

She's like a Goddess of the harvest, the autumn forest a perfect backdrop.

I enjoyed checking out your fun creative shots for the challenge - nice work !

@condra your images are stunning, as always! Nice work!

I have learned your personal style @condra I find out your works even without name :)
Great! The photo is magic! Good luck! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09