Steemit Photo Challenge #52 ( The Street Photography by @blurrylens) Entry-1

Hello Friends & Followers,

Today this is my Second participation for the #SteemitPhotoChallenge by @jamtaylor. I would like to thanks to my all flowers and friends who has give me lots of support ,that's why today i am here with you.I must give lot of thanks and appreciation to @jamtaylor to establish such a nice competition here at #steemit. Yes for those who have not participate yet , please click on this link for more information about #SteemitPhotoChallenge, I came to know from.I would also like to congrats all the winners of #SteemitPhotoChallenge #51 as declared today .

The Honorable mentions Award Winners are : @chrisdavidphoto , @armincopp , @angrysage , @kommienezuspadt , @leotrap .
The Third Place Award Winner: @quincy87
The Second Place Award Winner: @manshar
The First Place Award Winner: @mostly.nature

You can view this winner's photographs from Below Mentioned links also

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-51-human-eye-b-and-w-winners-new-theme

Yes , I love photography ,better to say Photography is my life and as all promising photographer does, i also love to see more and more photographs from others so that i can learn from it.So as a competitor I am not sure that whether i can win or not but I bet that someone of us will definitely win. Cheers for the result to all of my Competitor.So here is my contribution is...

The Seller


1a.jpg

Parking


4a.jpg

Ready To Go

3a.jpg

The Cutest Artist

2a.jpg

k2.jpg

My Previous Steemitphotochallenge post part #51 (entry-1)

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

Nice shots. also check my channel ;)

sure..i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86