Sort:  

I love so many things about this photo--the lighting/shadow, the red against the gray, the placement of the vase in the frame, the texture on the gray surface.... Great job!

Ooh I actually really love this one! One of my favorites so far.
UPvoted and I already follow you.

Hope you check out my photo challenge entries also!
Best Regards~*~

Why thank you , love to hear that people love my work :) and I will!

Yes I do!
But to be honest the work I am aware of that I love the MOST is your Stemming.com creation!
I use it EVERY day and have posted MANY times about how I am grateful for the site and given a shout out to you for it.
I have followed you for a while and will continue to support you. I am sure you are doing other awesome works I am not yet aware of.
Best Regards~*~

Apple iPhone 6s Plus
1/30s ƒ/2.2 ISO32 4.15mm

Great lighting and placement

You're very welcome, good luck!

Yes!
The shadow is what really makes it especially with the RED rose.

simply beautiful. Congratulations

Thank you very much, I took a lot of time setting this shot up. I've been told it's a sad photograph I think I might agree. How does it make you feel?

Beautiful shot! I captured a rose too! :o) Love your perspective.

Thx @birdie and I'll check it your out!

Very tasteful. Great job!!!

ah... the same rose for the prop with different angle for this one. like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86