SteemitPhotoChallenge #35. Entry 2. Painted Desert - 2.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Entry 2. Painted Desert

This is one of the most amazing places I have visited. It is in Arizona.

enter image description here

Canon PowerShot A95

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

I like this one, Great photo. Good luck in the challenge

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Spectaculr shot

Thank you very much))))))))))))

Hello my friend ... These pictures are beautiful ... Excellent photography

Thank you very much)))))))))))))))

you are welcome

Hi, @aksinya! The material is interesting and clearly structured, I'll keep reading your posts.

This is a beautiful photo . . . I love the perspective. I had planned on a trip to the Petrified Forest/Painted Desert area for this photo-challenge. But, your pictures are so well done that there is no need for me to duplicate what you have so beautifully captured.
Instead, I wrote a travel post about the Petrified Forest National Park. I hope you will find some time to visit my post.
https://steemit.com/photography/@henry-gant/henry-gant-man-about-town-this-episode-the-petrified-forest
Upvoted and followed.

No, please. Take part in photochallenge! Very very beautiful photos! And great post! Upvoted and followed))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79