Sort:  

great pictures

basically she loves beauty, well, one of them @aburmeseabroad .. frankly, I also love the beauty, especially the flowers you post. Congratulations? @aburmeseabroad already get 3000 followers. I purposely did not congratulate the post.. hopefully you become successful people someday .. ☺☺☺☺☺

Thank you very much for well wishes ☺️☺️

thanks again, @aburmeseabroad already want vod me for this. and that is more than enough. ☺☺☺😊😊

What a crisp show of light and colors. Is this a mobile photograph?

thank you.. hehe .. is this that bad? no , it's taken with dslr :D

No this is a good photograph. I asked because you mostly use iPhone to photograph

I like this photo.

Wonderful your photography ..Flower is symbol of love. So I belive that every man love flower.

Yellow is one of my favorite color, great shot! Btw I finally did a post about five randoms things about me!

Lots of people love yellow Color! My favourite is blue. Thank you I love it. It’s a nice post :)

Photography professional, I like flowers

Thank you @aburmeseabroad for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.74% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

adorable daisy !

I think it's sunflower. Thank you 😍

I like yellow flower.Thank for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68