You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Challenged - Revenge is sweet

If you leave a relevant comment on someone's post and self vote you'll rarely get flagged for it though you'll get some flack if you don't upvote the post. Same goes for posts. Even if you just took a picture with your phone and posted it. It's original content and most won't bat an eye at it. Some will even upvote it.

There's a lot of different viewpoints on how to encourage investors that are not active in the community. While bid/vote bots brought their share of headaches along with the vote sellers - it has so far been the best solution.

I've removed you from mack-bot for now and will check back.

When you check out @smartsteem I encourage you to choose to upvote whitelisted accounts:

Sort:  

Thanks for removing the bot. If i will bring content again, it will be high quality. For now i delegated my steem to smartsteem in general, i might look into the specific user selection later. Well, thanks for the inspiration. All the best!:)

hey @patrice I was looking for info regarding @smartsteem, I started to use it, I like it although I have always thought if is ethical or not to invest or send your sbd for upvotes from people. When I started on steemit (not to long ago) one of the first things I did was to read this: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) which was very helpful, later I concluded that most of the people dont check the FAQ page.

Anyways, I bump into this post for the challenge, but I see most of the conversation has nothing to do with it, still very interesting!

Keep up the good work! =)
Oh! and btw... I totally agree, self up-voting multiple times your comments is kind of selfish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85