My First Post : Introdution and Who am I ?

Introduction !

IMG_20160730_104405.jpg

Hallo brothers and sisters, the steemit lovers anywhere, it is my first post in steemit. The steemit is not new to me, I have to known it several years ago. I felt I’m to late to be collected together with the steemit lovers in this media. I have two reason why to join right now. The first because before of all I’m just to know it, but I’m not understand more about this media. And the second is I’m not interested and I don’t know why I must to start it.

Everybody always talking about the steemit right now. Anywhere, in the coffee bar, the discussion, and other hang out place they are always make use of the time to talking about this media. This deliberation who make me not just to know, but also to learn it more about the steemit. After I know more it, and than now I’m decide to be collected together in this media.

There are three things make me sure to be collected. The first about opportunity of profit sharing what I published in this media. Second is to inprove my motivation to writing. And the last this media can help me to campaigning my activities.

Well. Be side of the reason, my first post is to introducing my self. I want to say “permission to join” and than I hope everyone can help me in order to create the best posting in this media.

Who am I?

My name is Syahrul, I am twenty eight years old. I am the second of four siblings. I have two brothers and twoe sisters. Our parents jobs are farmer.
I have to finishing my bachelor of law at Faculty of Law Malikussaleh University Aceh Utara, Aceh in 2013. And now im finishing my master of low at postgraduate program of Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh, Aceh.
Be side of finishing my postgraduate, I am a social worker and human right enforcement. Now I am active at Indonesian Legal Aid Institute.

Such is my introction, once again I say “permission to join” and than I hope everyone can help me in order to create the best posting in this media.

Regard, I hope, everyone be always health and successfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87