You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas Parent Contest - Week 3

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

I am not a parent yet, so I really can't know how you feel. But, reading this post I am seeing you are doing your best. And, yes, we all have things we can work on. But, the most important of all is that you are aware of the things you need to work and you are not running away from them.

But, rather, you have chosen to work on them and that is most important of all. So I am sure you will do a great job either way. But raising 5 kids is no easy job. So in my book, you are doing an amazing job already. I can see why you would mostly favorite your daughter to do some things as it will much faster than explaining everything to the boys from the beginning. But, maybe, you can "PUT THEM TO WORK" on some other chores around the house. :)

Thanks for sharing my friend, have a blessed day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @awakentolife! I try to evaluate my parenting on a regular basis to see how I can improve.

Yes raising five children definitely has it’s challenges. That is a very good idea. I can start thinking of chores I know my boys could handle and then put them to work. Looks like parenting will come easy for you when it’s time :D

Thank you ~ 😊
Be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48