ULOG: Steemgigs 12th Discord Talkshow and Yey to me as Today Marks My 200th day on Steemit

in #steemitisbeautiful6 years ago (edited)

"I am perched on steem and I found moon"

I haven't posted in a while, nor interacted much to in the past three to four days. That has been a while really. Offline mode it was. I just needed to organize the disorganized things. Lol.

Anyway, Yey to me! I am 200-days old on Steemit.

IMG_20180718_102036.jpg

Steemit is Beautiful

That was pretty much emphasized during yhe last discord talkshow. I just have to nod my head in agreement.

Welcome back to me! I missed Steeming.

But today's just a little special. I can hardly believe that it has already been 200 days. Time does fly. Or well, maybe it was just because my Steemit life has been that fun. Like they say, "time flies when you're having fun".

How's It Been?

As I have said, Steemit has been fun. I have used lots of Steemit condensers like steemgigs.or, busy.org, esteemapp, and lately, ulogs.org.

All these are thrilling developments and I am just as excited to use.

I learned about Steemgigs Discord Talkshow of sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.
IMG_20180718_103432.jpg
That was the latest Steemgigs Discord Show. I was a bit late and managed to join the after party.
IMG_20180718_105959.jpg

As always, being in the Talkshow allows one to learn so much. This time, steemgiggers we talking about cryptocurrency.
IMG_20180718_105940.jpg

And there is this new craze introduced by @mermaidvampire during the talkshow which is the BB or the Byteball.
IMG_20180718_104309.jpg

Exciting!

Power up

I was also thinking to power up some more hoping my vote will make a difference somehow. Little by little, I hope I can.

It is just makes me green with envy when one Steemian's upvote is worth a dollar or even more. But I am still a young Steemian, so I think I can get to that point too, in maybe 2000 years. Lol.

Where to?

Well, anyway, being a full-time mom to my little one, having a business to run on the side, Steemit is the cherry on top of my life. It allows me to read various things, see the world, discover possibilities and experience new things through reading. Yep, learning much about the world, maybe it be the real world or the digital world.

So yes I am staying here on Steemit, no matter how much drop the SBD can be, but still hoping it goes up for every Steemian to be happy. LOL.

So yes, I am staying here on Steemit, no matter how ugly it seems. To me it is still beautiful.

Steemit to the moon!

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.
ULOG header.gif

In case you are wondering what this @ulogs is all about, I suggest you to read it HERE

And create your own #ulog today.

U5drN6Y1aL7QmkXbx49xGiLKXhwXZdy_600x800.png


Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative.

I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @ @dianfigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @yadah04, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dianfigura doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yadah04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for this wonderful articule, good read through

@yadah04
Hope I last that long too on this platform

Hindi ako nakakaattend dyan 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97