You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Directing my 390,000 YouTube Subscribers to Steemit!!! Plus a BONUS VIDEO: The Way the Powers-that-Be Get Good People to be Downright EVIL!

You've got about the most powerful, to-the-point, informative YouTube channel I can think of. I'm thrilled to see you, of all "youtubers", here. I'm going to point you out to a friend of mine @fulltimegeek who's a Steem whale and shares our perspectives and objectives. Also, have you began posting on dtube yet? I will be doing so very soon. I have this account for the GEET fuel processor (to end poverty and pollution by out-moding oil by retrofitting existing equipment) and I'll be making a general "how-to" (for self-sufficiency) account/channel starting with how to build a geodesic dome and cover it. Hope you'll check them both out and that it's content you find worthy of resteeming or even sharing in a video.

Sort:  

Just saw this post. Your words are very kind and very humbling. Thank you. I just checked out your steem page and followed you.

Your integrity and diligence are evident, bro. Hearing from you is inspirational and empowering, as it's proving to me our efforts will not be in vain.

The hands of the many must join as one, and together we'll cross the river -

p.s. sent you a message on fb too.

Wow! I've never heard that song. Talk about inspiring! The message is powerful! Thank you my friend!

Fully agreed! powerful and inspiring! by the way...from no on *** is code that you messages on fb or busy.org...so, ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87