You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content And Interaction Vs Earnings

in #steemitinspiration7 years ago

Hehe I was wondering about the same thing as well. But someone beat me to the punch and asked you about it already on how to quote hehe. Anyways anytime brother. You deserve that shoutout not only for reaching your milestone but also for an awesome contest that you are running.

On a second note, it will be difficult but some day we will be able to weed out or hopefully change the views of the spammers and see some original content from them instead. Keep steeming brother and I hope you can reach 1000 followers soon :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support @kyrios! I really do appreciate it so much. And for showing me to Steemit Philippines :P I hope more people join my contest, especially the people in that group. It would be awesome to see how Steemit is helping Filipinos too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83