My first post on STEEMIT | Hey Friends

in #steemitgirl8 years ago

Hey friends, it is my first post on Steemit.com. I am name: Danette May. I have just 3 friends who are more loyal than you think. I am studying and do part time work in store. I have to work to create savings for my college expenses. Someone share this platform with me, so here I am. You can upvote me or not. It is your decision. I will do my best to share awesome stuff here. Please follow me.

Let's do STEEMIT NOW

steemitgirl

Sort:  

THIS USER IS NOT VERIFIED AS AN ACTUAL PERSON, DO NOT UPVOTE YET
Anyone who upvotes unverified introduction posts is directly supporting scammers...

Can we get a picture with todays date, your face, username and "I <3 STEEM" on a piece of paper please?

Just have to verify you are infact real people. Standard procedure here!

Failure to do so will likely get this post and your account flagged for closer inspection.
Unfortunately we've had a lot of scammers coming in here and pretending to be women....

EDIT: Well, I flagged you because you're not producing the evidence needed to prove that you're the person pictured here... A simple picture when asked to verify is a pretty easy way to get along around here...

Okay, let me create some stuff to verify myself.. Let me do it.. I am going to write a post on my website and coming back to this steemit post again..

A simple picture as instructed above will suffice.

I'll be forced to flag you here shortly... Seems you're using a stall tactic to attempt to increase the time you can soak up unverified upvotes... Not on my watch. :D

Bahaha. Klye the Enforcer.

Assume the position. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86